Tuesday, June 10

Tree Chapbook Launch + Hot Ottawa Voices

Frances Boyle

Winner of the 2013 Tree Chapbook ContestMore >

Gabriel Wainio-Th├ęberge

Author of the chapbook Small Hallows (Baseline Press, 2012)More >

Marilyn Irwin

Author of four chapbooks and winner of the 2013 Diana Brebner PrizeMore >

Sneha Madhavan-Reese

Author of Observing the Moon More >